PreviousNext

    Welcome to the Bellevue

    Our Hotel*** Logis de France is located in the Pyrenees Orientales, in Haut Vallespir, the heart of Catalan country at a few kilometers from the Spanish border, Prats de Mollo la Preste welcomes you at the foot of the Costabonne mountain. This medieval city, whose walls are signed by Vauban, full of sights and places to visit..

    Bellavista restaurant

    In an atmosphere with pastel tones, with views of the mountain and the village, we offer menus with choices made ​​with the products of our region. For the sake of harmony, room team will offer you our wine list consists of wines from wineries craft department.

    Prats de Mollo la Preste

    The thermal resort, climatic and tourist, quiet and picturesque, protected by high mountains (Massif du Canigou, Grand Site de France) with Mediterranean sunshine and only a few kilometers from the thermal waters of La Preste les Bains (treatment of urinary tract, intestinal, rheumatology).
    Old village house, typically Catalan, the “Bellevue” and the restaurant “Bellavista” offer an outstanding environment for curist guests.
    At the gates of Spain, this house remarkably directed by Denis and his wife Patricia Visellach, which shelters an attractive table where we like to taste great traditionnal cuisine, light and touched by modernity.
    At the restaurant, we propose you menu or à la carte, according to the seasons.

     

    BIB GOURMAND MICHELIN MICHELIN

    Here is a delicious discovery! The map smells good of the regional terroir, and for good reason: the chef highlights the small local producers, who come to the city only to deliver it. Catalan lamb, Pyrenean cheese …

    The plates form real bouquets of flavors.

    Inforama… 

    WARNING BEGINNING FROM NOVEMBER 26, 2017 IN THE EVENING OUR RESTAURANT AND OUR HOTEL WILL BE CLOSED FOR ANNUAL HOLIDAYS.

    CLOSING WEDNESDAY OF OUR RESTAURANT

    Come discover the Haut Vallespir, gastronomy, landscapes and its history…

    It was the 12/02/2017 …

    NEW!! The book of Toques Blanches du Roussillon, on sale in our restaurant for 18 €. Chef Denis Visellach will personally sign it for you. Yours truly! ..

    service hours: 12:15 to 13:45 and 19:30 to 20:45

    Prats de Mollo la Preste

    Spa, climate and tourism, quiet and picturesque, sheltered by a circus of high mountains (Canigou Massif, Grand Site of France) which offers itself largely to the Mediterranean sun and only a few kilometers from the waters thermal baths of the Preste les Bains (treatments of the urinary, intestinal, rheumatology). Old village house, typically Catalan, the hotel “Bellevue” and its restaurant “Bellavista”, offer a remarkable environment for spa guests. At the gates of Spain, this house remarkably directed by Denis Visellach and his wife Patricia, shelters an attractive table where one likes to taste a cuisine of great tradition, light and imprint of modernity. At the restaurant, we offer the menu and menus, variants depending on the season.

    Copyright hotel-le-bellevue.fr 2006 - 2018
    Hébergement, conception et réalisation inextremis-aventura.com

Un Hôtel de charme à Prats de Mollo la Preste

Une table qui fleure bon le terroir et les saveurs régionales...

le chef valorise les petits producteurs locaux

Chambres spacieuses & modernes...

Toutes équipées TV par satellite sur écran plat...

avec terrrasse individuelle ou accès au jardin

Un jardin privé pour se détendre...

    PrecedenteSuivante
    chambre_bellevue_05Denis Visellach

    Bienvenue au Bellevue

    Notre Hotel*** ,Logis Hotel, est situé dans les Pyrénées Orientales en Haut Vallespir au cœur du pays catalan et à quelques kilomètres de la frontière espagnole. Prats de Mollo la Preste vous accueille au pied du Costabonne. Cette cité médiévale, dont les remparts sont signés Vauban, regorge de curiosités, et d’endroits à visiter.

    Le Restaurant Bellavista

    Dans une ambiance aux tons pastels, avec vue sur la montagne et la place du village, nous proposons des menus avec choix, élaborés avec les produits de notre région. Dans un souci d’harmonie, l’équipe de la salle vous proposera notre carte des vins composée de vins des artisans vignerons du département.

    C’est avec un grand plaisir que le chef de cuisine Denis Visellach vous fera partager sa passion de la table.

    Maître cuisinier de France

    Toque Blanche du Roussillon
    Table distinguée au guide Logishotels 2016

    NOUVEAUTES 2016: Obtention du BIB GOURMAND au Guide MICHELIN

    bib-gourmand-michelinVoilà une délicieuse découverte ! La carte fleure bon le terroir régional, et pour cause : le chef met en valeur les petits producteurs locaux, qui viennent dans la cité uniquement pour le livrer. Agneau catalan, fromage des Pyrénées… Les assiettes forment de véritables bouquets de saveurs.

    Les inspecteurs du guide MICHELIN

    Inforama….. 

    Venez découvrir le Haut Vallespir….la gastronomie….les paysages….l’histoire

     

     

     

    C’était le 21/02/2016…..Vidéo de la Fête de l’Ours de Prats de Mollo la Preste

     ATTENTION du 30/12/2016 au 02/01/2017 notre hôtel sera ouvert; PAS DE PETIT DEJEUNER  NI DE RESTAURANT

    Notre hotel et notre restaurant sont fermés pour congés annuels jusqu’au 09/02/2017

    LE RESTAURANT SERA OUVERT MARDI 1er NOVEMBRE LE MIDI

     La carte Automne est arrivée……l’agneau catalan, les champignons, les figues………

    NOUVEAU!! Le livre des Toques Blanches du Roussillon, en vente dans notre restaurant au tarif de 18 €. Le chef Denis Visellach vous le dédicacera personnellement. Gourmandisement Vôtre. !..

    horaires des services: de 12h15 à 13h45 et de 19h30 à 20h45

     

    Prats de Mollo la Preste

    Station thermale, climatique et touristique, calme et pittoresque, à l’abri d’un cirque de montagnes élevées (Massif du Canigou, Grand Site de France) qui s’offre largement au soleil méditerranéen et seulement à quelques kilomètres les eaux thermales de la Preste les Bains (traitements des voies urinaires, intestinales, rhumatologie). Maison de village ancienne, typiquement catalane, l’hôtel  » le Bellevue « , et son restaurant  » Bellavista « , offrent un environnement remarquable pour les curistes. Aux portes de l’Espagne, cette maison remarquablement dirigée par Denis Visellach et son épouse Patricia, abrite une table séduisante où l’on aime déguster une cuisine de grande tradition, légère et empreinte de modernité. Au restaurant, nous vous proposons la carte et des menus, variants en fonction des saisons./a

    Hébergement, conception et réalisation inextremis-aventura.com